Class of 1971 Directory
Class Directories
Dennis B. Adams
dba@celebritylimo.com
127 Fairfax Ct.
Phoenixvile, PA 19460
610-651-2800 (work)

Arlene Askland Mills     UPDATED!
arlcats@aol.com
Ruther Glen, VA

Richard D. Averill  
Coral Sprins, FL
(moving to Delray soon)
gibsonguy335@yahoo.com

Jeff Bascom  
jlbascom@cox.net
10523 Pine Grove Street
Spring Valley, CA   91978

Richard N. Bishop
1933 Worth St.
York, PA   17404
rnb853@yahoo.com

Gary "Zeke" Blair  
garyzekeblair@rocketmail.com
349 E. Graves Avenue
Orange City, FL, 32763
386-299-2501

Mike Boggs  
roguewaverider1@aol.com
Boynton Beach, FL

Pamela Coyle Dolson
2868 NE 5th Ave.
Boca Raton, FL 33432

Patti Davis Trautwein
johntrautwein@bellsouth.net
Georgia

Gary Eyring  
GEYRING@mindspring.com
Jacksonville, FL

Linda Fliehman Arvanetes  
LFA1114@aol.com

Jane Fitzpatrick
japmama@aol.com

Tom Forsman  
reneeandtom@gulftel.com
Alabama

Jeff Gabura       UPDATED!
jgabura@gmail.com
Toronto, Canada

Grant Gelhardt  
Grant.Gelhardt@dca.state.fl.us
1906 Chuli Nene
Tallahassee, FL   32301

Donna Gribbin Benedict
dbenedict@co.dutchess.ny.us
Poughkeepsie, NY

Leslie Grove Sharpe
leslie_s_48023@yahoo.com
Michigan

Randi Guarini Andersen
rand99@epix.net

William "Bud" Hallman  
whh@bellsouth.net
Brooksville, FL

Richard Hodde
rxhodde@aol.com
Charlotte NC

Karen Hubbart Bothun
tktbothun@mail.tds.net

Barbara Huck Bennington
barbara_bennington@hotmail.com
Tampa FL

Chris Huopana Weatherly
christieaf@earthlink.net
Raleigh NC

Art Lang
captartlang@freewwweb.com
No good - Investigating

Robert Lapansee  
rlapans1@ford.com
14792 Berwick
Livonia, MI   48154
734-291-2920

Gary W. Lee
jeep@us.IBM.com
6012 Ponchamps Dr.
Round Rock TX 78681
512-671-3227
Ed Lopez
EJL3CLL@aol.com
6019 Sourwood Way
Bartow, FL   33830

Janet Magnum Smith  
jsmith805@bellsouth.net
3880 N. A1A #805
Ft. Pierce, FL   34949

Patrick Malone
pmalone@wfeca.net
Graceville, FL

Cathy McCormick Lopez
EJL3CLL@aol.com
6019 Sourwood Way
Bartow, FL   33830

Cynthia Milholland
CLee999@aol.com
1324 Audubon Blvd
Delray Beach FL 33444
561-272-3460

(Samuel Orcutt) TREMAINE
tremaine@iwon.com

Richard Parsons
rfplink@hotmail.com
Lake Worth, FL

Stella Patrick Niesen
mothernies@hotmail.com

Ed Reath   
ereath@comcast.net
8427 Zinnia Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN   55369
763-420-9968

Terry Rogers Tolman  
rtolman1@comcast.net
3928 Meadowview Dr. N
Jacksonville, FL 32225
904-928-9192

Blair Shamel
shamel@shamelgroup.com
San Diego, CA

Joy Shearer
genmaster53@aol.com
West Palm Beach, FL

Steve Shovea  
shovea@gnt.net
Florida

Kevin Silirie
silirie_k@yahoo.com
44-672 Kahinani Pl
Kaneohe HI 96744
808-236-4244

Darrell Smith   UPDATED!
dsmith805@bellsouth.net
3880 N. A1A #805
Ft. Pierce, FL   34949

Kent Smith
Coachkent1@aol.com
14070 W. Cornell Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-986-9126

Rebecca "Beki" Smith   UPDATED!
smith.rs@verizon.net
246 Sugarfork Church Rd.
Franklin, NC 28734

Charles Stanley  
sccafoolishrat@earthlink.net

Diane St. Jean King  
dmking201@bellsouth.net

Mark Susswein
msusswein@fmtoyota.com
Cape Coral, FL

Eileen Troxell Kelly
Liltrox@aol.com
Collierville, TN
1   2