Class of 1970 Directory
Class Directories
1   2
Paul Avery  
pbavery@pacbell.net
San Diego, CA

Patti Barker Dillevig
mrsb@peoplepc.com
914 SE 15th St.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
941-574-5657

Gregg Beard
gregg@njb98.com
Pasadena, CA

Henry "Hank" Best  
forestglas@aol.com
Lynchburg, VA

Stephen Bond (moved before grad)
Roadarch2@aol.com
53 Webber Rd.
Haydenvile, MA 01039

Monica Capps-Canonica
mcanonica@swfla.rr.com
Cape Coral, FL

Douglas Clark
dnlclark@earthlink.net
DWClark@anteon.com
2400 Seasons In the sun Blvd.#189
Mims, FL 32754
321-269-1909

Sue Carver Scott  
chloe_hathaway@yahoo.co.uk
7 Towles Fields
loughborough, Leicestershire
England LE12 5TD

Maryrose Clark Dietrich
dietrich909@cs.com
Mdietrich@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Marietta, GA

Emily Corcoran Guterma  
ArchHomes@aol.com
Vero Beach, FL

Ed Cormier
ecormier@earthlink.com
Tucson, AZ

Gerald Ficek  
Jacksonville, FL
jpjaguar@jpjaguar.clearwire.net

Dennis Fliehman
dfliehman@crcfoundation.org
1140 Blanchette Dr.
E. Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-1140

Tim Franklin
tafrank@bellsouth.net
2907 SW 21 Terr
Apt.26-B1
Delray Bch, FL 33445

Ilona Frick Sarver   UPDATED!
ilona.marie@yahoo.com

William "Wil" Gibson    UPDATED!
wil.gibson@airlite.us

Ann Hoover Radick  
Radskp@aol.com
Big Sky, Montana

Beth Horton Smith
rabsmith@bellsouth.net

Thomas Keith
TSKESQ@aol.com
3211 Logan Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32503
850-434-7948 (home)
850-432-1418

Bryce King
pefmerida@yahoo.com
Calle 55, #306
Fracc. Fco. de Montejo
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
011-52-99-46-64-36

Susan Knight Eubank
tarah@inetw.net
Chiefland, FL

Arleen "Arnie" Knudsen Collins
Jarnie954@aol.com
David Laury  
davycrocket52@netscape.net
Michigan

Donald Laury  
donl552@netscape.net
4150 SE 24th Terr.
Ocala, FL 34480

Rob Marqusee
rob@waittfoundation.org

Yvonne Mars Schrey
asa_boca@bellsouth.net
Boca Raton, FL

Melanie Marshall Stohner  
stohner5@cableone.net
4823 E. Arrow Junction Drive
Boise, ID 83716
208-344-0841

Denise Probst Melvin   NEW!
florida33441@yahoo.com
Deerfield Beach, FL (home base)
AND  Amsterdam (part of the year)

Mike Melvin   NEW!
florida33441@yahoo.com
Deerfield Beach, FL (home base)
AND
Amsterdam (part of the year)

Sven H. Monberg  
hetzer@bellsouth.net
2519 North Ocean Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL   33421

Dan Oates
doates@pompanolaw.com
Pompano Beach, FL

David Patterson  
ghostbug62@hotmail.com
Franklin, NC

Cindi Pierce  
cpierce@dnet.net
Hayesville, NC

Sharon Rudford Raulerson  
hilltopar@hotmail.com
Live Oak, FL

Drew Scalzi
abll@xyz.net
Homer, AK

George H. Sparling  
gsparling@mac.com
15722 Glen Willow Lane
Wellington, FL   33414
561-753-9625

David Spencer
davehspncr@aol.com
3680 Druids Drive
Conyers, GA   30013


Susan Spriggs   NEW!
agathasan@gmail.com


Tom Stevens  
brokenwds@aol.com
2960 Riverside Drive
#314
Coral Springs, FL   33065

Debbie Talbott Morgan
DEBD19814@aol.com
Indiana

James Tischler  
jtischler@satx.rr.com
San Antonio, TX

Eric Wallace
EHWCarib@aol.com

Pam Weaver Bunkley
PBunkley@aol.com
9689 N. Horseshoe Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32311

Steven Welch  
swelch@complex.org
1030 Crest View Drive
Los Lunas, NM 87031