Class of 1969 Directory
Class Directories
Karen Adams Montgomery  
kinski@localnet.com  
Rochester, NY

Lin Adams Hurley
lin6951@aol.com
2348 N.W. 29th Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-483-8011

Craig Bell
craigwbell@yahoo.com
2034 Red Gate Rd.
Orlando, FL 32818

Lee Bishop
macho@salsamacho.com

Kathy Brumbaugh Florack  
kathyflo@comcast.net
Lake Worth, FL
321-720-1768

Cindy Bush Hernandez
CINDEEBUSH@aol.com

Debbi Carpenter Doyle
debbiedoyle@bellsouth.net
Stuart, FL

Carol Cicala Jeroy  
heymaaa@aol.com
Boca Raton, FL

David Cobb
hobie18@att.net
341 Cory Ave. N.E.
Palm Bay, FL 32907
321-724-4501

Tom Fleming
tff3@bellsouth.net Investigating address!
215 NE 1st Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561-276-5867

Mary-Lu (Toby) Giannuzzi Adams
adams@dnet.net
Hayesville, NC
Roxanne Gilbert
gil@art2u.com

Bob Guterma  
archhomes@aol.com
Vero Beach, FL

Martha Gutzmer Milligan
lylemilligan@juno.com

Susan Hayden McGahey
Nasus1060@aol.com
California

Chris Hamilton    
chrisham13@comcast.net
Gaithersburg, MD

Keith Higgins
khiggins@ropesgray.com

Chuck Hill
CtheHill@yahoo.com (home)
Chill@acesag.auburn.edu (work)
1052 Terrace Acres Drive
Auburn AL 36830

Jim Hobbs
j-hobbs@northwestern.edu
Chicago, IL

Chris Hoffstetter Lightbody
lightbodychris@hotmail.com
2264 N. St. James Pkwy
Cleveland Hts., OH 44106

Janis Keith Baker
JanisB@contus.com
Orlando area

Tom Kingma
clwatch2@k2net.cc
407-644-2881
Orlando FL
Jill Kitchen Raffel
jill-mike@comcast.net   
Tavares/Leesburg, FL

Susan Laury Brooks  
susannah17@comcast.net
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Priscilla Lewis
plewis@oaex.com
10944 Sunset Ridge Dr.
San Diego, CA 92131
858-271-5276

Judy Liberati Judge  
jajudge33@aol.com
412 Spring Valley Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL   32714
(H) 407-862-8729
(W) 407-667-3338

Fred Lindsley  
composer@gate.net

Bob Lynch  
rwlynch@gmail.com
Jupiter, FL

Andi Mangus Kent  
AKent@jackhenry.com
Stafford, MO

Ray Metrick
metrick@worldnet.att.net
Gainesville FL

Greg Morris
gregmorris@comcast.net
Roswell, GA

Tom Nolan
tnolwalk@aol.com
Atlanta GA

Marjie Peak Shadid
Marjshad1@excite.com
425 NW 42nd St.
Oklahoma City, OK  73118
405-528-1309

Prof. James "Jim" Perkins  
lordofwingspan@hotmail.com
"WINGSPAN"
1310 Cambridge Road
Lansing, MI   48911

Sheri Priest Rock
spr0906@aol.com
Deland, FL  

Anne Schmidt  Updated!
schmidtannec@gmail.com
Chicago, IL

Rosalie Smart Winters NEW!
105 Long Pointe Drive
Mary Esther, FL   32569
(850) 581-3117
winters8800@cox.net

Chris Smith  
cmsdudley@yahoo.com
Florida

Cindy Stone
Cjs3050@aol.com
Miami Beach, FL

Susan M. Summers Transou
smtransou@yahoo.com
Boca Raton, FL

Tom Weaver
GroovnTom@aol.com

George Wentworth
gwentworth@adelphia.net (home)
wwcc@gate.net (work)

Joan White Starnes
jaws9151@aol.com
Birmingham, AL

Jane Whorton Louer
jlouer@louerplan.com
304 Barnett Drive
Edwardsville, IL   62025

Donna Wyatt Koser
wishyouwerehere13@juno.com
Georgia

Marlene Zimmermacher Rector
flowders2@aol.com
Sebastian, FL
1   2