Class of 1968 Directory
Ken Higgins
kkepub@aol.com (home)
ken@nbm.com (work)
Melbourne Bch, FLA

Sue Hodges   UPDATED!
smhodges1949@aol.com
Alachua, FL

Mary Houghton  
mhhoughton@mac.com
Springport, Michigan

Mona Jones  
mona@inreach.com
Northern CA

Stephanie Klein
sdklein@sjm.infi.net
135 Heather Lane
Palo Alto, CA 94303-3002
650-856-2237

Jean Kolinski Ward  
Venice FLA
NO computer at the moment, contact
Kathy Chenoweth to get in touch

Joan "Joi" Leapline Pack
joifull2@yahoo.com
211 Rhodes St.
Hendersonville, NC 28739
828-693-9358

Pat Madden   UPDATED
63 Lancelot Drive
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Marja Mars Mandell
Marsmar@aol.com
5550 Homeland Rd.
Lake Worth, FL 33467

Melissa Merkel Wicklund
Catminus1@aol.com
NC

Paul Matwiy
paul.matwiy@lucasfilm.com
Berkeley, CA
415-662-1908 (work)

Anne Marie Messmer
annmar5194@aol.com

Peggy Miller Morris  NEW!
pjmorris@cfl.rr.com
7439 Spring Villas Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Karen Mosher Molloy
molloyk1@westat.com
Frederick, MD
Class Directories
Bill Norris  
whnorris5@msn.com
2 Windfern Place
The Woodlands, TX 77382

Colleen Oates Dawe
Cdawe217@aol.com
Cross Creek FL

Susan O'Brien
New e-mail coming soon
Ormond Bch, FL - contact Kathy for phone #

Gary Orton  Bad Email- investigating
goauto@capital.net

Chuck (Ray) Parker  
cparker@tfewines.com
P.O. Box 284
Rutherford, CA 94573-0284
707-942-6927

Bill Peak
wbkkpeak@tampabay.rr.com  
Tampa Fl area

Carol Prowe Stankee
CPSarts@aol.com
661 Maypop Court
Boca Raton, FL 33486
561-368-5376

Sue Rainey Hoback
SueHk@aol.com
6709 Garden Oaks Dr.
Memphis, TN 38120-3413
901-753-7045

Bob Rice
BobGC@aol.com
BobGc68@hotmail.com
202 Meadows Drive
Boynton Beach, FL   33436
561-641-4756

Ivan Rimar
rimar@televar.com
Sandpoint ID

Beverly Ross  
RossBA@gao.gov
College Park MD

Harold Ross
HRoss51@aol.com
Seymour TN

Tim Rynne
tkrynne@ix.netcom.com
7971 E. Ring St.
Long Beach, CA 90808
567-626-9182
1   2   3