Class of 1968 Directory
Steve Avery
greaseavery@aol.com
560 Bernard Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-751-5430

Steve Beard   Updated!
beards2@hotmail.com
4817 Coquina Crossing Drive
Elkton, FL 32033
904-819-0103

Fred Bondesen
freebond7@aol.com
fredbondesen@aol.com
DeLand FL
904-738-1100 home
904-734-2661 work

Tish Carlo Wilmering
bananabeach4@hotmail.com
2406 Lakeside Dr.
Lake Worth, FL 33460
561-586-5057

Jim Carver
champs2@alltel.net
Tallahassee, FL

Gordon Chase
gchaserun26@aol.com
P.O. Box 1482
Marina del Rey, CA 90295
310-305-0473

Kathy Chenoweth Huber
TNbuckaroo@hotmail.com  
502 Community Park Rd.
Seymour, TN 37865
865-579-0053

Ed Clark
edclark50@citlink.net
P.O. Box 61994
Boulder City NV 89006-1994
520-767-3523

David C. "Buck"  Clutter  UPDATED!
bucklaroo123@yahoo.com
901 Johnson Loop
Plant City, FL
813-752-6498

Craig Clements
fcclements@adelphia.net
1554 SW St. Andrews Dr.
Palm City, FL 34990

Karen Coyle Allan
sallank@juno.com
13785 Maries Rd. 301
Vienna, MO 65582

Juanita Dacamara Detourneau
JDH3605@aol.com
3605 Juan Ortiz Cir.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34947
561-466-5895

Ronnie Cook
ron100us@alltel.net

Ken Davis
RLTYK@bellsouth.net
3640 Airport Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-368-6686 (office)
561-391-1432 (FAX)
561-347-2951 (home)

Jim Davidson     UPDATED!
Unit 6010 Box 56
APO AE 09825
703-350-4164
jimdavidson11@hotmail.com
1   2   3
Class Directories
Raymond Deckard  
raydeckard@comcast.net  
ray_deckard@yahoo.com (backup)
1530 Ryar Road #8
Jacksonville, FL 32216  

Susan Derks Conway  
billconway@riverview.net
Fremont, Michigan

Gail DeWeese Spivack    UPDATED!
gspivack@cox.net
37 Hidden Trail
Irvine, CA   92603
949-910-0312

Gary Dolphus
PASTORSGNP@aol.com
7881 Pebble Beach Court
Lake Worth, FL 33467
561-963-7567

Pat Eggleton Szrejter
patsz@bellsouth.net
Boynton Bch, FL

Donna Esco Golan   Bad e-mail 1/05
dogolan@hotmail.com
Key West, FL

Tom Evans
Ezbigfella@aol.com  Bad e-mail 1/05
150 Hartford Ave
Dayton Beach, FL 32118
904-255-8932

Sharlene Fox
sharfox@gci.net
Juneau, Alaska

Cindy Frambach Minton
cindym630@hotmail.com
Blairsville GA
706-379-2300

Candy Fuhrman Duchesne   UPDATED!
candyduchesne@gmail.com
Santa Clara, CA
408-642-5134

Mark Gallant
MGall92623@aol.com
Georgia

Gary Garvin         
Garvoon@comcast.net (home)
gary.garvin@navy.mil (work)
10653 Glen Hannah Dr.
Laurel, MD 20723
301-776-0394 (home)
301-227-3872 (work)

Sandy Gilbert Workman
SandWork@aol.com

Robert "Kenny" Greene  
kennygee@wt.net
Forney, TX

Larry Griffin
GriffinL@sosmail.state.mi.us
Lansing MI

Phyllis Harrell Rhoads
prhoads@bellsouth.net
angeluvinc@yahoo.com
Palm City, FL

Leslie Hayhurst
genewild@InfoAve.Net
Beech Mtn, NC

Vickie Hewey Stamport
vstamport@attbi.com  
2708 Oak Grove Dr.
Plano, TX 95074
972-422-8187