Class of 1967 Directory
Darcy Apetz Dipetrillo
Darcy.J.Dipetrillo@Bridge.BellSouth.com
Pompano Beach FL

Johe Baptista Morris
johe@home.com
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Donna Berry Harris
Dbhcfa@aol.com
Daytona Beach, FL

Andrew Black  
ablack@intersil.com
9879 Riverview Drive
Sebastian, FL 32976-3143

Diane Borchardt
DBorch7000@aol.com
Boca Raton, FL

Patsy Bossenberry
pbbozz@hotmail.com
North Carolina

Chris Brannigan Pinault
cpinault@hotmail.com
Brevard, NC

Peggy Burrill
JALCAMINO@aol.com
Boca Raton, FL

Barbara Campbell Rickman
MBRICKMAN@PRODIGY.NET

Linda Chatelier Haskell
LINLOU@aol.com
Margate, FL

William "Bill" Clutter
wclutter@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-6860 (W)
Florida State University

Dana L. Dodge (USMC, Ret)
9164 Talway Circle
Boynton Beach, FL   33437
mgysgtdodge@juno.com
dana@latite.com
954-444-9253 (cell)
561-731-1835 (home)

Mike Enders  
tailchaser913@aol.com
Boca Raton, FL

Mike Hardy

Jim Hodorowski
ONEFLGUY@aol.com
Delray Beach, FL
Class Directories
Russell Jennings
Rjennings 2564@aol.com
Boca/Delray area

Carol Kelsh
carkel@bellsouth.net
Lake Worth, FL

Sharyn Kingma
skingma@mdiymca.org
Bar Harbor, ME

Terry P. McMahan
tmcmahan@internationalcollege.edu
Naples, FL

Thomas G. Miller   NEW
tomnnnjane@aol.com
Melbourne, FL

Philip Moore
pmoore@e-g.com
Pennsylvania

Kathy Maddox Southards
kathy353@webtv.net
Margate, FL

Betty Patrick Brady
mbbrady@ewol.com
9220 Pine Cove Drive
Englewood, FL 34224
941-697-8731

Jeff Sullivan  
bocsul@msn.com
Dade City, FL

Susan Troxell Carrol
Scarr94512@aol.com
Murphy, NC

Pat Vaughn Vickers  
BVickers1@austin.rr.com  
Austin, TX

Mike Welch
Boca Raton, FL
welc177@bellsouth.net

G. Curt Willocks   NEW!
St. Petersburg, FL
cwillocks@tampabay.rr.com
www.gulfportpolice.com

Genie Whorton Manterfield  
geniedrew@cix.co.uk
35 Park Lane
Kensing, Kent   TN156NX
England

Barrie (Barbara) Wilkie
charisctr@acun.com
910 Plum Tree Lane
Sarasota, FL 34243
941-355-0019 (home)
941-378-1549 (work)