Class of 1966 Directory
Holly Barton
Ratsmouth@aol.com
Upstate NY

Susan Beard Dzierson
sdzierson@mindspring.com

Dean Bell  
DeanBell@sjc.ceu.edu
Utah

Andrew Black
ablack@intersil.com
9879 Riverview Drive
Sebastian, FL 32976-3143

Barbara Chenoweth Pendergrass
BarPen118@aol.com
506 Community Park Rd.
Seymour, TN, 37865
865-577-7356

Karen Crockett Landis
Oldethymes@aol.com
Loudon, TN

Bill DaCamara
WHDaCamara@aol.com

Joann Fleischman Schimpf   Updated!
joanntschimpf@yahoo.com
Punta Gorda FL

David Forsyth
D0223@aol.com

Bob Franklin  
franklin@hawaiian.net
Makawao, Maui, HI

Mark Gallant
MGall92623@aol.com
Georgia.

Linda Halinar Hedden
lhedden@alltel.net

Harry Herbold  
hherbold@cfl.rr.com
Deltona, FL

Celia Hoffstetter Ryder
celiaryder@hotmail.com
Ohio

Susan Kane Holt
sueholt@atlantic.net
Webster, FL

Bob Keith
Rkeith@humsci.auburn.edu
Alabama

Tim Lewis
jlewis525@aol.com
525 Sandpiper Way
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-394-9500
Class Directories
Barbara Motzer Haney  
barbmh@bellsouth.net
581 Cardun Ct. East
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Carlisle Neithold
carlislen@prodigy.net
Ivy Hill Farm
610 Callaway White Lane
Winchester, KY 40391
606-221-4986

Pam Orton Mokritski  
cricketmok@verizon.net (home)
or
pmokritski@pepehazard.com (work)
220 Wolf Swamp Rd.
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-567-5625 or 860-241-2602 (work)

Bob Pooley
info@pcltools.com

Linda Prowe Jackson
FlyMOM51@aol.com
FL

Steve Prout  
steve.prout@k-mseals.com
Atlanta, GA

Karen Schrecengost Cober  
1141 Old Witt Rd.
Morristown TN 37814
423-586-0062

Gene Selleck Van Der Volgen
genevdv@hotmail.com

Roger Shaul
RogerS@pmmconline.com
Charlotte NC
704-543-8104 (work)

Sheila Sheffield Platt
Sheilasheff@aol.com
20 Salem Way
Glen Head NY, 11545
516-676-0936

Sandy Sorenson Buchanan
Artsies100@aol.com
Boca Raton FL

Gene Southards
kathy353@webtv.net

Darlene Stachura Reefer
DRREEFER@prodigy.net
4992 Crooked Stick Way
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-252-3521
702-247-4123 fax

Glenna Strickland Rendell
glennarendell@yahoo.com
Smyrna, GA

Jerry Williams  
jerrywillliams@getus.com
The Woodlands, TX